2014 Ohio Valley ABC Awards

Danis would like to recognize a number of employees that were involved in the recent award winning projects submitted for the 2014 Ohio Valley ABC Excellence in Construction Awards and for the STEP (safety) award. Congrats to all for your efforts, especially:

Award of Excellence

  • Beavercreek City Schools
    • Kevin McDowell, Dave Haverkos, Matt Mills, Dan Nugent, Rick Weglage & Dennis Phillips
  • Grandview West Wing – West Wing
    • Dave Kottmyer, Ralph Knipp, John Lupidi, John Westrup, Mark McHale, Tom Kremer, Nick Schellhase, Justin Reinbolt, Dan Vornhagen, Joe Gross, Bill Wolf, Travis Post, Treg Cunningham, Aaron Epling, Bill Harchaoui, Brian Beams, Darrell Adair, Mike Knipp, Ray Brown, Caleb Knipp
  • University of Cincinnati Medical Center, 8thFloor Renovation
    • Chris Hammond, Craig Schack, Kevin Carroll, Mike Ooten, Bill Raines

Award of Merit

  • Cincinnati Art Museum
    • Tracy Grooms, Joe Gross, Brian Beams, Travis Post, Jason Strasemeier, Dustin Cornwell, David Zerhusen & Don Stumpf
  • University of Dayton – Founders Hall
    • Chris Hammond, Tom Lane, Tom Kremer, Brian Warren, Willie Warren, Nathan Warren, Chris Reno, Bill Harchaoui, Don Stumpf, Matt Smith, Tony Cogley, Stephanie Bryant, Kevin Mills, Ben Mulhall, Mike Green, Kyle Slone, Dan Phillips, Jeff Burgei, Mark McHale

STEP Platinum Award

  •  Safety Training and Evaluation Process
    • Steve Duff and all Danis employees for keeping Danis safe

Your preferred location:
Cincinnati Area
Nick Hoyng
50 E-Business Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Columbus Area
Dustin Rohrbach
2715 Tuller Parkway
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Dayton Area
Troy Erbes
3233 Newmark Drive
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Raleigh/Durham Area
Mark Moeller
5511 Capital Center Drive
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27606
Jacksonville Area
Gordon Steadman
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd South
Suite 175
Jacksonville, FL 32256
All Regions
Angie Booth-Peters
3233 Newmark Drive
Dayton, Ohio 45342